Pestana Arena Barcelona

Folgen Sie der B: Wir empfehlen, diesen Ort

Pestana Arena Barcelona - Barcelona

Pestana Arena Barcelona - Barcelona

Pestana Arena Barcelona - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Das Pestana Arena Barcelona ist weniger als 5 Gehminuten von der Plaza Espanya und dem Messegelände Fira entfernt. Es bietet ein Fitnesscenter, eine Sauna und moderne, klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem Internetzugang (LAN).

 

Hotelausstattung

Behindertengerechte Parkplätze, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Wäsche werden nach Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden gewaschen, Parkhaus, Informationsschalter für Ausflüge, WLAN in allen Bereichen, Fitness, Lunchpakete, Bügelservice, Gartenmöbel, WLAN inklusive, Kindermahlzeiten, Unterkunft wird zwischen den Aufenthalten desinfiziert, Restaurant, Unterkunft wird von professionellen Reinigungsfirmen gereinigt, Waschsalon/Wäscheservice, Essenslieferung in die Unterkunft möglich, Terrasse, Videoüberwachung in Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Klimaanlage, Unterkunft wird nach der Reinigung versiegelt, Tägliche Reinigung, Flasche Wasser, Zimmerservice, WLAN, Safe, Zeitungen, Feuerlöscher, Gepäckaufbewahrung, Hochzeitssuite, Alle Teller, Bestecke, Gläser und anderes Geschirr wurden desinfiziert, Snackbar, Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräume, Parkplatz, Frühstück im Zimmer, Rückenmassage, Aufzug, Bar, Bargeldlose Zahlung möglich, Rauchmelder, Keine gemeinschaftlich genutzten Schreibwaren wie gedruckte Speisekarten, Magazine, Stifte und Papier, Fax- u. Fotokopiereinrichtungen, Abstandseinhaltung in Essbereichen, Abtrennungen oder physische Barrieren zwischen Personal und Gästen in entsprechenden Bereichen, 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Schallisolierte Zimmer, Parken vor Ort, Personal befolgt alle Sicherheitsrichtlinien der örtlichen Behörden, Rollstuhlgerecht, Frühstücksoptionen, Nichtraucherunterkunft (Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen), Tickets für Attraktionen oder Shows, Sauna, Ganzkörpermassage, Privatparkplatz, Raucherbereich, Kontaktloser Check-in/Check-out, Speisen für spezielle Ernährungsbedürfnisse (auf Anfrage), Tickets für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr, Fitnesscenter, Sonnenterrasse, Zugang mit Schlüsselkarte, Massage, Gäste können auf den Reinigungsdienst für die Unterkunft verzichten, Dampfbad, Handdesinfektionsmittel in Unterkunft und Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Conciergeservice, Gemeinschaftslounge/TV-Bereich, Chemische Reinigung, 24-Stunden-Sicherheitspersonal, Heizung, Familienzimmer, Wellness, VIP-Zimmereinrichtungen, Ticketservice, Internet, Obst, Behindertenfreundlich, Nichtraucherzimmer, Schokolade oder Kekse, Verwendung von gegen das Coronavirus wirksamen Reinigungsmitteln, Wein/Sekt, Sicherheitsalarm, Abstandsregeln,

 

AGBs

: Bei Buchungen von mehr als 5 Zimmern können gesonderte Bestimmungen und Zusatzgebühren in Kraft treten.

: WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

: Private Parkplätze stehen an der Unterkunft (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten EUR 17 pro Tag .

: Haustiere sind nicht gestattet.

: Kinder sind willkommen. Ein Kind unter 3 Jahren zahlt keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Ein Kind unter 3 Jahren zahlt keinen Aufpreis für ein Babybett. In diesen Zimmern ist kein Platz für ein Zustellbett. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 3 Gäste. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 1 Babybett.

Pestana Arena Barcelona

Consell de Cent, 51-53, 08014 Barcelona, Spanien
letzter Kommentar
Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.
Neuen Kommentar hinzufügen Sehen Kommentare

Wir empfehlen

Folgende sind die am meisten zu empfehlenden Aktivitäten in Barcelona für Ihren Urlaub.

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Unsere beste Hotelauswahl

    Wir zeigen und empfehlen Ihnen die besten Hotels im Herzen von Barcelona. Wenn Sie in der Innenstadt uebernachten, kann man die meisten Monumente zu Fuss erreichen..

    Mehr
    Tour Camp Nou

    Tour Camp Nou

    Der FC Barcelona führt Führungen , so dass jeder Museum Nou entdecken können alle Details über die Camp-Stadion und Besuch des FC Barcelona. 

    Mehr
    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    Alle Spiele für die Saison 2019 - 2020 kaufen

    Mit unserem Partner kaufen Sie das FC Barcelona Official Ticket Package für die Spiele der La Liga im Barcelona Stadium Camp Nou und alle Spiele der Champions League in Barcelona.

    Mehr
    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    2 Haupt Touren, 45 Haltestellen..

    Entdecken Sie Barcelona im eigenen Tempo, machen Sie soviele Stopps wie Sie moechten. Diese 2 Routen und 45 Stopps koennen Sie nach Belieben miteinander verbinden und ist die einfachste Moeglichkeit, alle Sehenswuerdigkeiten von Barcelona kennenzulernen.

    Mehr
  1. Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
    Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.

Ihr Kommentar wurde registriert und wird nach unserer Kontrolle veröffentlicht.

Schließen

Pestana Arena Barcelona

Follow the B: We recommend this place

Pestana Arena Barcelona - Barcelona

Pestana Arena Barcelona - Barcelona

Pestana Arena Barcelona - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Pestana Arena Barcelona is less than 5 minutes’ walk from Barcelona’s Plaza Espanya and Fira Exhibition Centre. It offers a gym, sauna and modern, air-conditioned rooms with free wired internet access.

 

Hotel Facilities

Fire extinguishers, Delivered food is securely covered, Terrace, Meeting/banquet facilities, Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Breakfast takeaway containers, Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Breakfast in the room, 24-hour security, Sauna, Dry cleaning, Tour desk, WiFi available in all areas, Cashless payment available, Security alarm, Room service, Shared lounge/TV area, Luggage storage, Non-smoking rooms, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus, Free WiFi, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Kid meals, Contactless check-in/check-out, Safety deposit box, Daily housekeeping, Designated smoking area, Heating, Parking, First aid kit available, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays, VIP room facilities, Non-smoking throughout, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Snack bar, Facilities for disabled guests, Property is cleaned by professional cleaning companies, Access to health care professionals , Bar, Bridal suite, Internet services, Fax/photocopying, Private parking, CCTV in common areas, Physical distancing rules followed, Smoke alarms, Mobile app for room service, Ironing service, Newspapers, Massage, 24-hour front desk, Concierge service, Sun terrace, All plates, cutlery, glasses and other tableware have been sanitized, Thermometers for guests provided by property, Soundproof rooms, Ticket service, On-site parking, Lift, Air conditioning, Shared stationery such as printed menus, magazines, pens, and paper removed, Family rooms, Packed lunches, Special diet menus (on request), Laundry, Fitness centre, WiFi, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas, Restaurant, Physical distancing in dining areas, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning,

 

Hotel Policies

: When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

: WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

: Private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs EUR 17 per day.

: Pets are not allowed.

: All children are welcome. One child under 3 years stays free of charge when using existing beds. One child under 3 years stays free of charge in a child's cot/crib. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 3. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

Pestana Arena Barcelona

Consell de Cent, 51-53, 08014 Barcelona, Spain
Last comment
Be the first to comment this page !
Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.
Add a new comment View comments
Nearby best places
  • Restaurant

    Ramen Suita

    Authentic ramen served in a homely space

    Barcelona has long been renowned for its outstanding Japanese sushi restaurants. Ramen is a type of noodle soup served in a rich broth and topped with meat (usually pork) and various vegetables and this is where Ramen Suita becomes relevant in Barcelona.

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer del Príncep Jordi, 6
    More
  • Safari Disco Club - Barcelona
    Clubs & Discos

    Safari Disco Club

    LGBTQ - friendly

    Safari Disco Club is one of the references of the gay night in Barcelona. 

    Les Corts - Carrer de Tarragona, 141
    More
  • Shop

    Arenas Commercial Centre

    Arenas is an old bullring, located in Plaza España...

    Les Corts - Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385
    More
  • Abrassame - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Abrassame

    Like a fish on a terrace ..

    Abrassame is a Mediterranean restaurant of very good level . Next to Barcelona Fair, we go there with even much pleasure knowing its superb terrace!

    Sants / Montjuïc - Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385 Las Arenas
    More
  • Nectari - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Nectari

    Excellent quality-price ratio for this restaurant, Nectari, which comes very close to high gastronomy in all simplicity!...

    Eixample left - València, 28
    More
  • Recdi8
    Shop

    Recdi8

    Barcelona is the city of designers. In this little shop Recdi8...

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer de Mèxic, 19, LOCAL G
    More
  • Cinc Sentits
    Restaurant

    Cinc Sentits

    Cinc Sentits (Five Senses) is one of the nicest tables in Barcelona...

    Eixample left - carrer Entença, 60
    More
  • Sauna Thermas - Barcelona
    Saunas

    Sauna Thermas

    Sauna Thermas is the biggest masculin sauna in Spain..

    Eixample left - Carrer de la Diputació, 46
    More

We Recommend

These are the most recommended things to do in Barcelona for your holidays.

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Get a quote for your journey

    We have teamed up with the best possible partner HeyMondo to provide you with the best possible coverage for medical expenses, cancellation, luggage and many other expenses at the best possible price. Get a quote on this page!

    More
    Camp Nou Tour

    Camp Nou Tour

    Visit the FC Barcelona stadium

    The FC Barcelona club offers you the opportunity to visit its mythical stadium. The Camp Nou tour begins with the locker room then you will follow the tunnel that leads to the stadium's lawn ... Chills guaranteed!

    More
  • Barcelona Bus Tour

    Discover the city at your own pace!

    You can never think enough about the hop-on hop-off bus tour to discover a city! It is however an extraordinary and economic way to make a first connection with its main tourist attractions, without stress, at its own pace...

    More
  • Barcelona Tours

    Barcelona Tours

    Best attractions with local guides !

    From the Sagrada Sagrada Família to the Parc Güell, we have selected for you the best tourist attractions of the Catalan capital and its region. Find and book online priority entrance tickets and guided tours with English speaking guides.

    More
  1. Be the first to comment this page !
    Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.

Your comment has been recorded and will be published after moderation.

Close