Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments


Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments - Barcelona

Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments - Barcelona

Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Die Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments empfangen Sie nur 300 m vom Katalonienplatz entfernt mit modernen Unterkünften zur Selbstverpflegung mit kostenlosem WLAN. Den U-Bahnhof Urquinaona erreichen Sie in 1 Gehminute.

 

Hotelausstattung

Abstandseinhaltung in Essbereichen, Handdesinfektionsmittel in Unterkunft und Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Parkplatz, Nichtraucherunterkunft (Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen), Aufzug, Flughafentransfer (zusätzliche Gebühren), Waschsalon/Wäscheservice, Frühstück im Zimmer, Essenslieferung in die Unterkunft möglich, Lebensmittellieferung, Gäste können angeben, dass keine Reinigung der Unterkunft während des Aufenthaltes gewünscht ist, Frühstücks-Behälter zum Mitnehmen, Speisen für spezielle Ernährungsbedürfnisse (auf Anfrage), Hosenbügler, Erste-Hilfe-Kasten verfügbar, Baby-/ Kinderbetreuung, Terrasse, Bügelservice, Lunchpakete, Ticketservice, Informationsschalter für Ausflüge, Verwendung von gegen das Coronavirus wirksamen Reinigungsmitteln, Keine gemeinschaftlich genutzten Schreibwaren wie gedruckte Speisekarten, Magazine, Stifte und Papier, Safe, Rechnung auf Anfrage, Zimmerservice, Zugang zu medizinischen Fachkräften, Casino, Flughafenshuttle, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Wäsche werden nach Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden gewaschen, Internet, Unterkunft wird zwischen den Aufenthalten desinfiziert, Abstandsregeln werden eingehalten, Heizung, Bargeldlose Zahlung möglich, Videoüberwachung der Außenbereiche der Unterkunft, Unterkunft wird nach der Reinigung versiegelt, Videoüberwachung in Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Geliefertes Essen ist sicher verpackt, Kontaktloser Check-in/Check-out, VIP-Zimmereinrichtungen, Snackbar, Haustiere erlaubt, Unterkunft wird von professionellen Reinigungsfirmen gereinigt, Windsurfen, Wandern, Personal befolgt alle Sicherheitsrichtlinien der örtlichen Behörden, Shuttleservice (zusätzliche Gebühren), Chemische Reinigung, Familienzimmer, Nichtraucherzimmer, Tägliche Reinigung, WLAN inklusive, Verfahren zur Gesundheitsüberprüfung der Gäste vorhanden, Massage, Abtrennungen oder physische Barrieren zwischen Personal und Gästen in entsprechenden Bereichen, Klimaanlage, App für Zimmerservice, Alle Teller, Bestecke, Gläser und anderes Geschirr wurden desinfiziert, WLAN,

 

AGBs

: WLAN ist in den öffentlichen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

: Öffentliche Parkplätze stehen in der Nähe (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten EUR 30 pro Tag .

: Haustiere sind auf Anfrage gestattet. Keine zusätzlichen Gebühren.

: Kinder sind willkommen. Bis zu zwei Kinder unter 6 Jahren zahlen keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Ein Kind unter 2 Jahren zahlt keinen Aufpreis für ein Babybett. In diesen Zimmern ist kein Platz für ein Zustellbett. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 6 Gäste. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 1 Babybett.

Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments

Carrer de Fontanella 15, 08010 Barcelona, Spanien
letzter Kommentar
Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.
Neuen Kommentar hinzufügen Sehen Kommentare

Wir empfehlen

Folgende sind die am meisten zu empfehlenden Aktivitäten in Barcelona für Ihren Urlaub.

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Unsere beste Hotelauswahl

    Wir zeigen und empfehlen Ihnen die besten Hotels im Herzen von Barcelona. Wenn Sie in der Innenstadt uebernachten, kann man die meisten Monumente zu Fuss erreichen..

    Mehr
    Tour Camp Nou

    Tour Camp Nou

    Der FC Barcelona führt Führungen , so dass jeder Museum Nou entdecken können alle Details über die Camp-Stadion und Besuch des FC Barcelona. 

    Mehr
    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    Alle Spiele für die Saison 2019 - 2020 kaufen

    Mit unserem Partner kaufen Sie das FC Barcelona Official Ticket Package für die Spiele der La Liga im Barcelona Stadium Camp Nou und alle Spiele der Champions League in Barcelona.

    Mehr
    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    2 Haupt Touren, 45 Haltestellen..

    Entdecken Sie Barcelona im eigenen Tempo, machen Sie soviele Stopps wie Sie moechten. Diese 2 Routen und 45 Stopps koennen Sie nach Belieben miteinander verbinden und ist die einfachste Moeglichkeit, alle Sehenswuerdigkeiten von Barcelona kennenzulernen.

    Mehr
  1. Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
    Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.

Ihr Kommentar wurde registriert und wird nach unserer Kontrolle veröffentlicht.

Schließen

Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments


Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments - Barcelona

Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments - Barcelona

Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Located in the heart of Barcelona, just 300 metres from Plaça Catalunya, Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments offers modern self-catering accommodation with free WiFi. Urquinaona Metro Station is 1-minute walk away.

 

Hotel Facilities

Internet services, Cashless payment available, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Air conditioning, Property is cleaned by professional cleaning companies, Airport shuttle, Snack bar, Family rooms, Trouser press, Massage, Special diet menus (on request), Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, VIP room facilities, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Babysitting/child services, Process in place to check health of guests, Safety deposit box, Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Delivered food is securely covered, Mobile app for room service, Lift, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus, Tour desk, Terrace, Laundry, Ticket service, Daily housekeeping, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas, CCTV outside property, Shuttle service (additional charge), CCTV in common areas, Airport shuttle (additional charge), Breakfast in the room, Physical distancing rules followed, Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays, Heating, Free WiFi, Packed lunches, Windsurfing, Shared stationery such as printed menus, magazines, pens, and paper removed, Contactless check-in/check-out, Access to health care professionals , Non-smoking throughout, WiFi, Hiking, Breakfast takeaway containers, Invoice provided, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Ironing service, Physical distancing in dining areas, Casino, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, Grocery deliveries, Non-smoking rooms, Room service, Dry cleaning, All plates, cutlery, glasses and other tableware have been sanitized, Parking, First aid kit available,

 

Hotel Policies

: WiFi is available in public areas and is free of charge.

: Public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed) and costs EUR 30 per day.

: Pets are not allowed.

: All children are welcome. Up to two children under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds. One child under 2 years stays free of charge in a child's cot/crib. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 6. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

Plaza Catalunya City Center Apartments

Carrer de Fontanella 15, 08010 Barcelona, Spain
Last comment
Be the first to comment this page !
Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.
Add a new comment View comments
Nearby best places
  • Organic's - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Organic's

    Finally a really healthy fast food!

    At Organic's it is possible to eat healthily at normal prices, from the breakfast to the dinner, all the day without interruption...

    Barrio Gótico - Plaça D'Urquinaona 14
    More
  • Plaza Catalunya - Barcelona
    Monument

    Plaça Catalunya

    Plaça Catalunya, an emblem of the city...

    Eixample right - Plaça Catalunya
    More
  • Sauna Condal - Barcelona
    Saunas

    Sauna Condal

    Sauna Condal is a masculin sauna in Barcelona

    Ciutat Vella - Carrer d'Espolsa.Sacs, 1
    More
  • Casa Alfonso - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Casa Alfonso

    Old bodega opened in 1934, Casa Alfonso is from now on a restaurant famous for its tapas...

    Eixample right - Roger De Llúria, 6
    More
  • Sauna Bruc - Barcelona
    Saunas

    Sauna Bruc

    Bar, restaurant, swimming pool with whirlpool, Jacuzzi, Finnish sauna (dry sauna) or steam sauna (Turkish bath), showers...

    Eixample right - Pau Claris 87
    More
  • El Corte Inglés
    Shop

    El Corte Inglés

    El Corte Inglés is Spain's largest department store chain...

    Eixample right - Plaça de Catalunya, 14
    More
  • Onofre - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Onofre

    In the Barrio Gotico, Onofre is a creative tapas place at very little price in a nicely decorated bar.

    Ciutat Vella - Carrer de les Magdalenes, 19
    More
  • El Melic del Gòtic - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    El Melic del Gòtic

    Charcoal flavor in the heart of barcelona

    El Melic del Gòtic (the navel of the Gothic) is a name that is quite in agreement with the location of the restaurant that is located between the narrow streets of the Gothic district of Barcelona.

    Barrio Gótico - Carrer de Montsió, 7
    More

We Recommend

These are the most recommended things to do in Barcelona for your holidays.

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Get a quote for your journey

    We have teamed up with the best possible partner HeyMondo to provide you with the best possible coverage for medical expenses, cancellation, luggage and many other expenses at the best possible price. Get a quote on this page!

    More
    Camp Nou Tour

    Camp Nou Tour

    Visit the FC Barcelona stadium

    The FC Barcelona club offers you the opportunity to visit its mythical stadium. The Camp Nou tour begins with the locker room then you will follow the tunnel that leads to the stadium's lawn ... Chills guaranteed!

    More
  • Barcelona Bus Tour

    Discover the city at your own pace!

    You can never think enough about the hop-on hop-off bus tour to discover a city! It is however an extraordinary and economic way to make a first connection with its main tourist attractions, without stress, at its own pace...

    More
  • Barcelona Tours

    Barcelona Tours

    Best attractions with local guides !

    From the Sagrada Sagrada Família to the Parc Güell, we have selected for you the best tourist attractions of the Catalan capital and its region. Find and book online priority entrance tickets and guided tours with English speaking guides.

    More
  1. Be the first to comment this page !
    Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.

Your comment has been recorded and will be published after moderation.

Close