Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona

Folgen Sie der B: Wir empfehlen, diesen Ort

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona - Barcelona

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona - Barcelona

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Am Fuße des Montjuïc und in unmittelbarer Nähe der Plaça d'Espanya bietet Ihnen das Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona stilvolle Unterkünfte im Zentrum Barcelonas. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Dachterrasse, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN.

 

Hotelausstattung

Sicherheitsalarm, 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Bügelservice, Gepäckaufbewahrung, Videoüberwachung in Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Behindertenfreundlich, Videoüberwachung der Außenbereiche der Unterkunft, WLAN in allen Bereichen, Safe, Aufzug, Gäste können angeben, dass keine Reinigung der Unterkunft während des Aufenthaltes gewünscht ist, Verwendung von gegen das Coronavirus wirksamen Reinigungsmitteln, Heizung, Kontaktloser Check-in/Check-out, Privatparkplatz, Snackautomat, Familienzimmer, Feuerlöscher, Rauchmelder, Erste-Hilfe-Kasten verfügbar, Getränkeautomat, Klimaanlage, Verfahren zur Gesundheitsüberprüfung der Gäste vorhanden, WLAN, Nichtraucherunterkunft (Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen), Flughafenshuttle, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Wäsche werden nach Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden gewaschen, Fax- u. Fotokopiereinrichtungen, Flughafentransfer (zusätzliche Gebühren), Solarium, Zeitungen, Ticketservice, Unterkunft wird von professionellen Reinigungsfirmen gereinigt, Conciergeservice, Alle Teller, Bestecke, Gläser und anderes Geschirr wurden desinfiziert, Informationsschalter für Ausflüge, Abtrennungen oder physische Barrieren zwischen Personal und Gästen in entsprechenden Bereichen, Zimmerservice, Parkplatz, Personal befolgt alle Sicherheitsrichtlinien der örtlichen Behörden, Unterkunft wird nach der Reinigung versiegelt, Nichtraucherzimmer, Bargeldlose Zahlung möglich, Parken vor Ort, WLAN inklusive, Sonnenterrasse, Handdesinfektionsmittel in Unterkunft und Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Fitnesscenter, Keine gemeinschaftlich genutzten Schreibwaren wie gedruckte Speisekarten, Magazine, Stifte und Papier, Raucherbereich, Tägliche Reinigung, Waschsalon/Wäscheservice, Abstandseinhaltung in Essbereichen, Terrasse, Internet, Unterkunft wird zwischen den Aufenthalten desinfiziert, Abstandsregeln werden eingehalten,

 

AGBs

: WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

: Private Parkplätze stehen an der Unterkunft (Reservierung ist erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten EUR 15 pro Tag .

: Haustiere sind nicht gestattet.

: Kinder sind willkommen. 4 Kinder unter 7 Jahren zahlen keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Ein Kind unter 3 Jahren zahlt keinen Aufpreis für ein Babybett. In diesen Zimmern ist kein Platz für ein Zustellbett. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 5 Gäste. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 1 Babybett.

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona

Gran Via de Les Corts Catalanes, 327, 08014 Barcelona, Spanien
letzter Kommentar
Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.
Neuen Kommentar hinzufügen Sehen Kommentare

Wir empfehlen

Folgende sind die am meisten zu empfehlenden Aktivitäten in Barcelona für Ihren Urlaub.

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Unsere beste Hotelauswahl

    Wir zeigen und empfehlen Ihnen die besten Hotels im Herzen von Barcelona. Wenn Sie in der Innenstadt uebernachten, kann man die meisten Monumente zu Fuss erreichen..

    Mehr
    Tour Camp Nou

    Tour Camp Nou

    Der FC Barcelona führt Führungen , so dass jeder Museum Nou entdecken können alle Details über die Camp-Stadion und Besuch des FC Barcelona. 

    Mehr
    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    Alle Spiele für die Saison 2019 - 2020 kaufen

    Mit unserem Partner kaufen Sie das FC Barcelona Official Ticket Package für die Spiele der La Liga im Barcelona Stadium Camp Nou und alle Spiele der Champions League in Barcelona.

    Mehr
    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    2 Haupt Touren, 45 Haltestellen..

    Entdecken Sie Barcelona im eigenen Tempo, machen Sie soviele Stopps wie Sie moechten. Diese 2 Routen und 45 Stopps koennen Sie nach Belieben miteinander verbinden und ist die einfachste Moeglichkeit, alle Sehenswuerdigkeiten von Barcelona kennenzulernen.

    Mehr
  1. Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
    Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.

Ihr Kommentar wurde registriert und wird nach unserer Kontrolle veröffentlicht.

Schließen

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona

Follow the B: We recommend this place

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona - Barcelona

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona - Barcelona

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Set just off Plaça d’Espanya and at the foot of Montjuïc, Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona offers stylish accommodation in central Barcelona. It features a roof terrace, 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.

 

Hotel Facilities

24-hour front desk, Smoke alarms, Sun terrace, Contactless check-in/check-out, Vending machine (snacks), Ticket service, CCTV in common areas, Process in place to check health of guests, Cashless payment available, Non-smoking rooms, Parking, Non-smoking throughout, CCTV outside property, Tour desk, Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Fax/photocopying, Security alarm, Laundry, Property is cleaned by professional cleaning companies, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus, All plates, cutlery, glasses and other tableware have been sanitized, Airport shuttle, Family rooms, Heating, Fitness centre, Fire extinguishers, Vending machine (drinks), Physical distancing rules followed, Airport shuttle (additional charge), On-site parking, Room service, WiFi, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Ironing service, Private parking, Daily housekeeping, Concierge service, Air conditioning, Free WiFi, Shared stationery such as printed menus, magazines, pens, and paper removed, Physical distancing in dining areas, First aid kit available, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas, WiFi available in all areas, Designated smoking area, Facilities for disabled guests, Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Safety deposit box, Luggage storage, Newspapers, Terrace, Solarium, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Lift, Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Internet services,

 

Hotel Policies

: WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

: Private parking is possible on site (reservation is needed) and costs EUR 15 per day.

: Pets are not allowed.

: All children are welcome. 4 children under 4 years stay free of charge when using existing beds. One child under 3 years stays free of charge in a child's cot/crib. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 5. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

Hotel Acta Azul Barcelona

Gran Via de Les Corts Catalanes, 327, 08014 Barcelona, Spain
Last comment
Be the first to comment this page !
Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.
Add a new comment View comments
Nearby best places
  • Recdi8
    Shop

    Recdi8

    Barcelona is the city of designers. In this little shop Recdi8...

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer de Mèxic, 19, LOCAL G
    More
  • Restaurant

    Ramen Suita

    Authentic ramen served in a homely space

    Barcelona has long been renowned for its outstanding Japanese sushi restaurants. Ramen is a type of noodle soup served in a rich broth and topped with meat (usually pork) and various vegetables and this is where Ramen Suita becomes relevant in Barcelona.

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer del Príncep Jordi, 6
    More
  • CaixaForum - Barcelona
    Museum

    CaixaForum

    CaixaForum / Casa Ramona in Barcelona

    Sants / Montjuïc - Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 6-8
    More
  • Follow the B: We recommend this place
    Mies Van der Rohe Pavilion
    Museum

    Mies Van der Rohe Pavilion

    The Mies Van der Rohe Pavilion in Barcelona

    Sants / Montjuïc - Avenida Françesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 7
    More
  • Shop

    Arenas Commercial Centre

    Arenas is an old bullring, located in Plaza España...

    Les Corts - Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385
    More
  • Abrassame - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Abrassame

    Like a fish on a terrace ..

    Abrassame is a Mediterranean restaurant of very good level . Next to Barcelona Fair, we go there with even much pleasure knowing its superb terrace!

    Sants / Montjuïc - Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385 Las Arenas
    More
  • Pervert Club Barcelona
    Clubs & Discos

    Pervert Club

    Only men club!

    Once a month from midnight to 6 am Pervert Club offers the craziest parties of Gay Barcelona.

    Sants / Montjuïc - Av. de Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13
    More
  • Monument

    Poble Espanyol

    The Poble Espanyol: A life-size reproduction of Spanish villages

    Sants / Montjuïc - AV del Marquès de Comillas.
    More

We Recommend

These are the most recommended things to do in Barcelona for your holidays.

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Get a quote for your journey

    We have teamed up with the best possible partner HeyMondo to provide you with the best possible coverage for medical expenses, cancellation, luggage and many other expenses at the best possible price. Get a quote on this page!

    More
    Camp Nou Tour

    Camp Nou Tour

    Visit the FC Barcelona stadium

    The FC Barcelona club offers you the opportunity to visit its mythical stadium. The Camp Nou tour begins with the locker room then you will follow the tunnel that leads to the stadium's lawn ... Chills guaranteed!

    More
  • Barcelona Bus Tour

    Discover the city at your own pace!

    You can never think enough about the hop-on hop-off bus tour to discover a city! It is however an extraordinary and economic way to make a first connection with its main tourist attractions, without stress, at its own pace...

    More
  • Barcelona Tours

    Barcelona Tours

    Best attractions with local guides !

    From the Sagrada Sagrada Família to the Parc Güell, we have selected for you the best tourist attractions of the Catalan capital and its region. Find and book online priority entrance tickets and guided tours with English speaking guides.

    More
  1. Be the first to comment this page !
    Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.

Your comment has been recorded and will be published after moderation.

Close