H10 Madison 4* Sup


H10 Madison 4* Sup - Barcelona

H10 Madison 4* Sup - Barcelona

H10 Madison 4* Sup - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Das H10 Madison 4* Sup in Barcelona bietet einen Außenpool, eine Bar und Stadtblick. Hier wohnen Sie 1,6 km vom Strand Barceloneta entfernt.

 

Hotelausstattung

Alle Teller, Bestecke, Gläser und anderes Geschirr wurden desinfiziert, Tauchbecken, Klimaanlage, WLAN in allen Bereichen, Fax- u. Fotokopiereinrichtungen, Aufzug, App für Zimmerservice, Businesscenter, Abtrennungen oder physische Barrieren zwischen Personal und Gästen in entsprechenden Bereichen, Schallisolierte Zimmer, Unterkunft wird von professionellen Reinigungsfirmen gereinigt, Tägliche Reinigung, Pool auf dem Dach, Abstandsregeln werden eingehalten, Verfahren zur Gesundheitsüberprüfung der Gäste vorhanden, Poolbar, WLAN inklusive, Sonnenterrasse, Restaurant, Lunchpakete, Schutzmasken für Gäste verfügbar, Bar, Pool, Bügelservice, Internet, Außenpool, Terrasse, Kontaktloser Check-in/Check-out, Gepäckaufbewahrung, Beheizter Pool, Bargeldlose Zahlung möglich, Hosenbügler, Nichtraucherunterkunft (Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen), Rauchmelder, Snackbar, Unterkunft wird zwischen den Aufenthalten desinfiziert, Ticketservice, Informationsschalter für Ausflüge, Personal befolgt alle Sicherheitsrichtlinien der örtlichen Behörden, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Wäsche werden nach Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden gewaschen, Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräume, Nichtraucherzimmer, Fieberthermometer für Gäste werden von der Unterkunft zur Verfügung gestellt, Conciergeservice, Zugang zu medizinischen Fachkräften, Behindertenfreundlich, Frühstücks-Behälter zum Mitnehmen, Videoüberwachung in Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Verwendung von gegen das Coronavirus wirksamen Reinigungsmitteln, Erste-Hilfe-Kasten verfügbar, Außenpool (ganzjährig), Gäste können angeben, dass keine Reinigung der Unterkunft während des Aufenthaltes gewünscht ist, Pool-/Strandtücher, Sicherheitsalarm, 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Familienzimmer, Unterkunft wird nach der Reinigung versiegelt, Frühstück im Zimmer, Keine gemeinschaftlich genutzten Schreibwaren wie gedruckte Speisekarten, Magazine, Stifte und Papier, Feuerlöscher, Heizung, Solarium, Zimmerservice, Essenslieferung in die Unterkunft möglich, Geliefertes Essen ist sicher verpackt, Waschsalon/Wäscheservice, Raucherbereich, Abstandseinhaltung in Essbereichen, Kinderfreundliches Buffet, WLAN, Handdesinfektionsmittel in Unterkunft und Gemeinschaftsbereichen,

 

AGBs

: WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

: Es stehen keine Parkmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

: Haustiere sind nicht gestattet.

: Kinder sind willkommen. Bis zu zwei Kinder unter 12 Jahren zahlen keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Ein Kind unter 3 Jahren zahlt keinen Aufpreis für ein Babybett. In diesen Zimmern ist kein Platz für ein Zustellbett. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 4 Gäste. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 1 Babybett.

H10 Madison 4* Sup

Carrer del Doctor Joaquim Pou, 08002 Barcelona, Spanien
letzter Kommentar
Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.
Neuen Kommentar hinzufügen Sehen Kommentare

Wir empfehlen

Folgende sind die am meisten zu empfehlenden Aktivitäten in Barcelona für Ihren Urlaub.

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Unsere beste Hotelauswahl

    Wir zeigen und empfehlen Ihnen die besten Hotels im Herzen von Barcelona. Wenn Sie in der Innenstadt uebernachten, kann man die meisten Monumente zu Fuss erreichen..

    Mehr
    Tour Camp Nou

    Tour Camp Nou

    Der FC Barcelona führt Führungen , so dass jeder Museum Nou entdecken können alle Details über die Camp-Stadion und Besuch des FC Barcelona. 

    Mehr
    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    Alle Spiele für die Saison 2019 - 2020 kaufen

    Mit unserem Partner kaufen Sie das FC Barcelona Official Ticket Package für die Spiele der La Liga im Barcelona Stadium Camp Nou und alle Spiele der Champions League in Barcelona.

    Mehr
    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    2 Haupt Touren, 45 Haltestellen..

    Entdecken Sie Barcelona im eigenen Tempo, machen Sie soviele Stopps wie Sie moechten. Diese 2 Routen und 45 Stopps koennen Sie nach Belieben miteinander verbinden und ist die einfachste Moeglichkeit, alle Sehenswuerdigkeiten von Barcelona kennenzulernen.

    Mehr
  1. Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
    Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.

Ihr Kommentar wurde registriert und wird nach unserer Kontrolle veröffentlicht.

Schließen

H10 Madison 4* Sup


H10 Madison 4* Sup - Barcelona

H10 Madison 4* Sup - Barcelona

H10 Madison 4* Sup - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Boasting an outdoor swimming pool, a bar as well as a terrace, H10 Madison 4* Sup is set in the centre of Barcelona, 1.6 km from Somorrostro Beach.

 

Hotel Facilities

Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Property is cleaned by professional cleaning companies, Plunge pool, Outdoor pool (all year), Non-smoking rooms, Meeting/banquet facilities, WiFi available in all areas, Facilities for disabled guests, Physical distancing rules followed, First aid kit available, Pool/beach towels, Breakfast takeaway containers, Ticket service, Smoke alarms, Access to health care professionals , Outdoor pool, Internet services, Thermometers for guests provided by property, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Free WiFi, Packed lunches, Lift, 24-hour front desk, Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Rooftop pool, Kid-friendly buffet, CCTV in common areas, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Security alarm, Heating, Designated smoking area, Ironing service, Cashless payment available, Soundproof rooms, WiFi, All plates, cutlery, glasses and other tableware have been sanitized, Non-smoking throughout, Face masks for guests available, Mobile app for room service, Concierge service, Fire extinguishers, Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas, Physical distancing in dining areas, Business centre, Sun terrace, Fax/photocopying, Delivered food is securely covered, Contactless check-in/check-out, Trouser press, Snack bar, Pool bar, Swimming Pool, Tour desk, Process in place to check health of guests, Breakfast in the room, Luggage storage, Solarium, Restaurant, Laundry, Daily housekeeping, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus, Air conditioning, Terrace, Bar, Heated pool, Family rooms, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, Shared stationery such as printed menus, magazines, pens, and paper removed, Room service,

 

Hotel Policies

: WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

: No parking available.

: Pets are not allowed.

: All children are welcome. Up to two children under 12 years stay free of charge when using existing beds. One child under 3 years stays free of charge in a child's cot/crib. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 4. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

H10 Madison 4* Sup

Carrer del Doctor Joaquim Pou, 08002 Barcelona, Spain
Last comment
Be the first to comment this page !
Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.
Add a new comment View comments
Nearby best places
  • Le Bistrot de Pierrot - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Le Bistrot de Pierrot

    Homely vibes and authentic French cooking in the heart of Barcelona

    There’s everything to love about this authentic little nook of France. The food is 100% the real deal, the wine’s great and the prices are excellent. In short, it just feels right. This really is “the good life”...

    Barrio Gótico - Carrer de Julià Portet, 6
    More
  • Onofre - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Onofre

    In the Barrio Gotico, Onofre is a creative tapas place at very little price in a nicely decorated bar.

    Ciutat Vella - Carrer de les Magdalenes, 19
    More
  • El Melic del Gòtic - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    El Melic del Gòtic

    Charcoal flavor in the heart of barcelona

    El Melic del Gòtic (the navel of the Gothic) is a name that is quite in agreement with the location of the restaurant that is located between the narrow streets of the Gothic district of Barcelona.

    Barrio Gótico - Carrer de Montsió, 7
    More
  • Els Quatre Gats
    Restaurant

    Els Quatre Gats

    Els Quatre Gat: If you think a waiting queue to enter a restaurant is an undeniable sign of quality, be prepared to loose your faith in humanity in front of this disaster...

    Barrio Gótico - Montsió, 3
    More
  • Follow the B: We recommend this place
    Catedral de la Santa Creu
    Monument

    Cathedral Santa Creu

    The Cathedral - Catedral de la Santa Creu - faces onto the Plaça de la Seu in the center of the Barri Gòtic area ..

    Barrio Gótico - Pla de la Seu, 3
    More
  • Mercat del Gòtic - Barcelona
    Monument

    Mercat Gotic

    Mercat Gòtic: A market of secondhand trade which has heart...

    Barrio Gótico - Avinguda de la Catedral, 6
    More
  • Sauna Condal - Barcelona
    Saunas

    Sauna Condal

    Sauna Condal is a masculin sauna in Barcelona

    Ciutat Vella - Carrer d'Espolsa.Sacs, 1
    More
  • Ovni - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Ovni

    Ovni :"Be like at home in a "fast food" restaurant. Healthy eating, ultra design"...

    Ciutat Vella - Via Laietana, 32
    More

We Recommend

These are the most recommended things to do in Barcelona for your holidays.

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Get a quote for your journey

    We have teamed up with the best possible partner HeyMondo to provide you with the best possible coverage for medical expenses, cancellation, luggage and many other expenses at the best possible price. Get a quote on this page!

    More
    Camp Nou Tour

    Camp Nou Tour

    Visit the FC Barcelona stadium

    The FC Barcelona club offers you the opportunity to visit its mythical stadium. The Camp Nou tour begins with the locker room then you will follow the tunnel that leads to the stadium's lawn ... Chills guaranteed!

    More
  • Barcelona Bus Tour

    Discover the city at your own pace!

    You can never think enough about the hop-on hop-off bus tour to discover a city! It is however an extraordinary and economic way to make a first connection with its main tourist attractions, without stress, at its own pace...

    More
  • Barcelona Tours

    Barcelona Tours

    Best attractions with local guides !

    From the Sagrada Sagrada Família to the Parc Güell, we have selected for you the best tourist attractions of the Catalan capital and its region. Find and book online priority entrance tickets and guided tours with English speaking guides.

    More
  1. Be the first to comment this page !
    Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.

Your comment has been recorded and will be published after moderation.

Close