Bruc & Bruc


Bruc & Bruc - Barcelona

Bruc & Bruc - Barcelona

Bruc & Bruc - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Das Bruc & Bruc bietet Unterkünfte mit Klimaanlage, Heizung und kostenfreiem WLAN im Zentrum von Barcelona, nur 500 m von Gaudis Pedrera entfernt. Die eleganten Zimmer sind in sanften Pastelltönen gehalten und verfügen über einen Flachbild-TV.

 

Hotelausstattung

Parkplatz, Nichtraucherzimmer, Flughafenshuttle, Familienzimmer, Internet, Aufzug, Express-Check-in/-out, Safe, Informationsschalter für Ausflüge, Heizung, WLAN, WLAN inklusive, Nichtraucherunterkunft (Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen), Klimaanlage, Privater Check-in/-out, Shuttleservice (zusätzliche Gebühren), Tägliche Reinigung, Privatparkplatz, WLAN in allen Bereichen, Pool-/Strandtücher, Sicherheitsalarm, Rauchmelder, Videoüberwachung in Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Feuerlöscher, Gäste können Handtücher mehrmals verwenden, Verwendung von gegen das Coronavirus wirksamen Reinigungsmitteln, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Wäsche werden nach Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden gewaschen, Unterkunft wird zwischen den Aufenthalten desinfiziert, Unterkunft wird nach der Reinigung versiegelt, Personal befolgt alle Sicherheitsrichtlinien der örtlichen Behörden, Keine gemeinschaftlich genutzten Schreibwaren wie gedruckte Speisekarten, Magazine, Stifte und Papier, Handdesinfektionsmittel in Unterkunft und Gemeinschaftsbereichen, Verfahren zur Gesundheitsüberprüfung der Gäste vorhanden, Erste-Hilfe-Kasten verfügbar, Kontaktloser Check-in/Check-out, Bargeldlose Zahlung möglich, Abstandsregeln werden eingehalten, App für Zimmerservice, Abtrennungen oder physische Barrieren zwischen Personal und Gästen in entsprechenden Bereichen, Rechnung auf Anfrage, Unterkunft wird von professionellen Reinigungsfirmen gereinigt, Gäste können angeben, dass keine Reinigung der Unterkunft während des Aufenthaltes gewünscht ist, Fieberthermometer für Gäste werden von der Unterkunft zur Verfügung gestellt, Schutzmasken für Gäste verfügbar, Recycling-Tonnen sind vorhanden und Müll wird recycelt, Mindestens 80% der Lebensmittel stammen aus Ihrer Region, Mindestens 80% der Beleuchtung wird durch energieeffiziente LED-Lampen erzeugt, Ausschließliche Verwendung von wassersparenden Toiletten (z.B. Toiletten mit geringem Verbrauch, Toiletten mit „Doppelspülung”), Ausschließliche Verwendung von wassersparenden Duschen (z.B. intelligente Duschen, Duschköpfe mit geringem Durchfluss), Alle Fenster sind doppelt verglast, In Bezug auf Lebensmittelabfälle hat die Unterkunft eine Richtlinie zu Aufklärung, Vermeidung, Reduzierung, Recycling und Verwertung. , Mindestens 10% des gesamten jährlichen CO2-Ausstoßes wird durch Kauf zertifizierter CO2-Kompensation ausgeglichen,

 

AGBs

: WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

: Private Parkplätze stehen in der Nähe (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten EUR 12 pro Tag .

: Haustiere sind nicht gestattet.

: Kinder ab einem Alter von 2 Jahren und darüber sind willkommen. Kinder ab 2 Jahren bis 6 Jahre zahlen nichts für die Übernachtung in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Keine Babybetten verfügbar. Keine Zustellbetten verfügbar.

Bruc & Bruc

Mallorca, 290, 2-2, 08037 Barcelona, Spanien
letzter Kommentar
Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.
Neuen Kommentar hinzufügen Sehen Kommentare

Wir empfehlen

Folgende sind die am meisten zu empfehlenden Aktivitäten in Barcelona für Ihren Urlaub.

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Hotels in der Innenstadt

    Unsere beste Hotelauswahl

    Wir zeigen und empfehlen Ihnen die besten Hotels im Herzen von Barcelona. Wenn Sie in der Innenstadt uebernachten, kann man die meisten Monumente zu Fuss erreichen..

    Mehr
    Tour Camp Nou

    Tour Camp Nou

    Der FC Barcelona führt Führungen , so dass jeder Museum Nou entdecken können alle Details über die Camp-Stadion und Besuch des FC Barcelona. 

    Mehr
    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    FC Barcelona Fußball Tickets

    Alle Spiele für die Saison 2019 - 2020 kaufen

    Mit unserem Partner kaufen Sie das FC Barcelona Official Ticket Package für die Spiele der La Liga im Barcelona Stadium Camp Nou und alle Spiele der Champions League in Barcelona.

    Mehr
    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    Touren zum Ein- und Aussteigen

    2 Haupt Touren, 45 Haltestellen..

    Entdecken Sie Barcelona im eigenen Tempo, machen Sie soviele Stopps wie Sie moechten. Diese 2 Routen und 45 Stopps koennen Sie nach Belieben miteinander verbinden und ist die einfachste Moeglichkeit, alle Sehenswuerdigkeiten von Barcelona kennenzulernen.

    Mehr
  1. Äußern Sie sich als Erste/-r zu dieser Seite !
    Bitte klicken Sie auf den Link [neuen Kommentar hinzufügen] unten.

Ihr Kommentar wurde registriert und wird nach unserer Kontrolle veröffentlicht.

Schließen

Bruc & Bruc


Bruc & Bruc - Barcelona

Bruc & Bruc - Barcelona

Bruc & Bruc - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Situated in central Barcelona, only 500 metres from Gaudi’s Pedrera, Bruc & Bruc offers accommodation with air conditioning, heating, and free WiFi. The elegant rooms are decorated in soothing, pastel tones, and include a flat-screen TV.

 

Hotel Facilities

Parking, Non-smoking rooms, Airport shuttle, Family rooms, Internet services, Lift, Express check-in/check-out, Safety deposit box, Tour desk, Heating, WiFi, Free WiFi, Non-smoking throughout, Air conditioning, Private check-in/check-out, Shuttle service (additional charge), Daily housekeeping, Private parking, WiFi available in all areas, Pool/beach towels, Security alarm, Smoke alarms, CCTV in common areas, Fire extinguishers, Guests have the option to reuse towels, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus, Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery such as printed menus, magazines, pens, and paper removed, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas, Process in place to check health of guests, First aid kit available, Contactless check-in/check-out, Cashless payment available, Physical distancing rules followed, Mobile app for room service, Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Invoice provided, Property is cleaned by professional cleaning companies, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Thermometers for guests provided by property, Face masks for guests available, Recycling bins are available to guests and waste is recycled, At least 80% of food is sourced from your region, At least 80% of lighting uses energy-efficient LED bulbs, Only using water-efficient toilets (e.g. low-flow toilets, dual flush toilets), Only using water-efficient showers (e.g smart showers, low-flow showerheads), All windows are double-glazed, Food waste policy in place that includes education, food waste prevention, reduction, recycling, and disposal, Compensate for at least 10% of total annual carbon emissions by purchasing certified carbon offsets,

 

Hotel Policies

: WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

: Private parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed) and costs EUR 12 per day.

: Pets are not allowed.

: Children ages 2 and older are allowed. Children from 2 years old to 6 years old stay for free when using an existing bed. No cots are available. No extra beds are available.

Bruc & Bruc

Mallorca, 290, 2-2, 08037 Barcelona, Spain
Last comment
Be the first to comment this page !
Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.
Add a new comment View comments
Nearby best places
  • Bar Lola - Barcelona
    Cafe

    Bar Lola

    From the morning to the evening...

    Eixample right - Bruc, 121
    More
  • Zazo&Brull - Barcelona
    Shop

    Zazo&Brull

    The new Barcelona‘s designer touch

    Zazo&Brull is a shop and studio by two local designers, to visit absolutely if you went to know more about today Barcelona’s touch in Fashion...

    Eixample right - Mallorca, 315
    More
  • Mar de Cava - Barcelona
    Shop

    Mar de Cava

    A concept store for design and fun

    "Mar de Cava" the store of interior designer Mar Gômez could only match its image: colourful and surprising..

    Eixample right - Carrer de València, 293
    More
  • La Barca del Pescador - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    La Barca del Pescador

    La Barca del Pescador in Barcelona is a fish and seafood restaurant with a very mediterranean decoration...

    Eixample right - Mallorca, 314
    More
  • Servicio Continuo - Barcelona
    Cafe

    Servicio Continuo

    SOS Cocktails

    Where to drink a good cocktail and eat well up to 3 in the morning in Barcelona? It is indeed hard except at Servicio Continuo..

    Eixample right - Av. Diagonal, 353
    More
  • Can Ravell - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Can Ravell

    Can Ravell, founded in 1929 by Ignassi Ravell this dairy, delicatessen – one of the best of Barcelona for Jabugo and Spanish hams - and restaurant is one of the reference marks of the authentic inhabitants of Barcelona...

    Eixample right - Aragó, 313
    More
  • Mercat del Concepcio - Barcelona
    Monument

    Mercat de la Concepcio

    Mercat de la Concepció was built in 1888 in the centre of Barcelona, in the Eixample District, one of the oldest of Barcelona. The flower market of Barcelona....

    Eixample right - Carrer d'Aragó, 311
    More
  • Cafe

    Somewhere Café

    Coffee, brunch, lunch and more..

    They began the adventure in Sant Cugat, and after catching the rhythm and arriving at cruising speed, Somewhere Café arrives in Barcelona. The new cafe, opened in August 2016, maintains its concept: to offer a place where to enjoy a good coffee and something more..

    Eixample right - Carrer d'Aragó, 310
    More

We Recommend

These are the most recommended things to do in Barcelona for your holidays.

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Get a quote for your journey

    We have teamed up with the best possible partner HeyMondo to provide you with the best possible coverage for medical expenses, cancellation, luggage and many other expenses at the best possible price. Get a quote on this page!

    More
    Camp Nou Tour

    Camp Nou Tour

    Visit the FC Barcelona stadium

    The FC Barcelona club offers you the opportunity to visit its mythical stadium. The Camp Nou tour begins with the locker room then you will follow the tunnel that leads to the stadium's lawn ... Chills guaranteed!

    More
  • Barcelona Bus Tour

    Discover the city at your own pace!

    You can never think enough about the hop-on hop-off bus tour to discover a city! It is however an extraordinary and economic way to make a first connection with its main tourist attractions, without stress, at its own pace...

    More
  • Barcelona Tours

    Barcelona Tours

    Best attractions with local guides !

    From the Sagrada Sagrada Família to the Parc Güell, we have selected for you the best tourist attractions of the Catalan capital and its region. Find and book online priority entrance tickets and guided tours with English speaking guides.

    More
  1. Be the first to comment this page !
    Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.

Your comment has been recorded and will be published after moderation.

Close