Barceló Sants

Suivez le B: Nous recommandons ce lieu

Barceló Sants - Barcelona

Barceló Sants - Barcelona

Barceló Sants - Barcelona
Annonce
Votre contenu dans
5 4 3 2 1

Situé au-dessus de la gare de Sants à Barcelone, l'hôtel Barceló Sants s'est inspiré subtilement du thème de l'espace pour toute sa décoration.

 

Equipements de l'hôtel

Barrières physiques ou écrans placés entre le personnel et les clients dans les zones où cela est nécessaire, Nettoyage à sec, Distributeur automatique de billets sur place, Service d'étage, Centre de remise en forme, Paniers-repas, Gel hydroalcoolique dans l'hébergement et les pièces fréquentées, Contrôle de l'état de santé des clients, Parking sur place, Hébergement fermé après le nettoyage, Masques à disposition des clients, Extincteurs, Serviettes, linge de lit et vêtements lavés conformément aux recommandations des autorités locales, Service de repassage, Billetterie, Chambres insonorisées, Paiement sans espèces disponible, Wi-Fi, Détecteurs de fumée, Bar, Protection hermétique des plats livrés, Réception ouverte 24h/24, Le personnel respecte les protocoles de sécurité établis par les autorités locales, Service de change, Sécurité 24h/24, Internet, Trousse de secours disponible, Service de concierge, Parking, Salles de réunions/réceptions, Le ménage dans l'établissement est effectué par des sociétés de nettoyage professionnelles, Petit-déjeuner en chambre, Chaînes de télévision pour enfants, Chambres familiales, Équipements pour les personnes handicapées, Service de ménage quotidien, Enregistrement et départ sans contact, Les clients peuvent refuser le service de nettoyage de l'hébergement pendant leur séjour, Respect des règles de distanciation physique, Caméras de surveillance dans les parties communes, Climatisation, Alarme de sécurité, Les assiettes, les couverts, les verres et les autres éléments de la vaisselle sont désinfectés, Location de voitures, Bureau d'excursions, Bagagerie, Utilisation de produits d'entretien efficaces contre le coronavirus, Salon d'accueil VIP, Coffre-fort, Récipients pour petit-déjeuner à emporter, Restaurant, Livraison de repas possible dans l'hébergement, Les accessoires partagés (menus, magazines, stylos, papier) ont été retirés, Menus pour régimes spéciaux (sur demande), Professionnels de santé disponibles, Établissement entièrement non-fumeurs, Journaux, Centre d'affaires, Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, Blanchisserie/laverie, Chauffage, Hébergement désinfecté après chaque séjour, Enregistrement/départ privé, Chambres non-fumeurs, Distanciation physique dans les espaces repas, Ascenseur, Wi-Fi disponible partout, Fax/photocopies,

 

Conditions de l'hôtel

: Toute réservation de plus de 4 chambres peut entraîner des conditions particulières et des frais supplémentaires.

: Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.

: Un parking public est disponible sur place (sans réservation préalable) au tarif de 30 EUR par jour.

: Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.

: Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus. Un enfant de moins de 2 an(s) séjourne à titre gracieux pour l'utilisation d'un lit bébé. Un enfant de moins de 3 an(s) séjourne à titre gracieux pour l'utilisation de la literie disponible. Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre. Au maximum 4 personnes peuvent séjourner en chambre. Le nombre maximum de lit bébé en chambre est égal à 1.

Barceló Sants

Plaza Paisos Catalans, s/n, 08014 Barcelone, Espagne
Dernier commentaire
Soyez le premier à commenter cette page !
Veuillez cliquer sur le bouton [Ajouter un commentaire].
Nouveau commentaire Voir les commentaires
A visiter aux alentours
  • Bao Bao Sants  - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Bao Bao Sants

    Street food asiatique dans la rue la plus foodie du moment.

    Chez Bao Bao Sants, à 4 € la bouchée, ces petites beautés gustatives sont parfaites pour un déjeuner rapide ou un dîner amusant et informel entre amis.

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer de Riego, 23
    Plus
  • Izakaya Homosibaris - Barcelona
    Café

    Izakaya Homosibaris

    Bières artisanales et tapas japonaises !

    Une première à Barcelone, un restaurateur japonais, Izakaya, qui s’associe avec un spécialiste de la bière artisanale, Homosibaris! Juste à côté de la station Sants, Izakaya Homosibaris est désormais le spot pour des tapas pas comme les autres. 

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer de Ciceró, 9
    Plus
  • La Mundana - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    La Mundana

    Tapas « gastro » dans un bar de quartier à la mode

    A la Mundana, les chefs Alain Guiard et Marc Martin ne cessent d’expérimenter et veulent vivre pleinement « une bonne vie ». Ils tirent leur inspiration du Japon, de la France et naturellement des saveurs méditerranéennes qui emplissent ce petit restaurant.

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer del Vallespir, 93
    Plus
  • Safari Disco Club - Barcelona
    Clubs & Discos

    Safari Disco Club

    LGBTQ - friendly

    Safari Disco Club est une des références de la nuit gay à Barcelone. 

    Les Corts - Carrer de Tarragona, 141
    Plus
  • Boutique

    Petit Verdot

    Petit Verdot est un magasin de vins, liqueurs et champagnes de Barcelona du célèbre oenologue Eduard Carner...

    Les Corts - Berlín, 75
    Plus
  • Nectari - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Nectari

    Excellent rapport qualité prix pour ce restaurant, Nectari, assez récent qui frôle la haute gastronomie en toute simplicité ! 

    Eixample left - València, 28
    Plus
  • Restaurant

    Ramen Suita

    Les plus authentiques ramens de Barcelone

    Reputée pour de très bons restaurants de sushi, Barcelone tient avec Ramen Suita son restaurant de ramen de superbe qualité. 

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer del Príncep Jordi, 6
    Plus
  • Boutique

    Arenas Commercial Centre

    Arenas est un ancienne arène, située sur la Plaça Espanya...

    Les Corts - Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385
    Plus

Nous vous recommandons

Pour faciliter votre séjour à Barcelone : ces quelques services ou encore idées de choses à voir, à faire, à découvrir..

    Hôtel Barcelone Centre Ville

    Hôtel Barcelone Centre Ville

    Nos hôtels préférés

    Le centre de Barcelone s'appelle Ciutat Vella. C'est la vieille ville et ses quartiers tels que l'Eixample, El Raval, El Born, El Gótico et Barceloneta. C'est certainement le lieu idéal pour être en vacances. Ce guide et cette sélection d'hôtels du centre-ville vous aideront à réserver en fonction de votre budget et de vos goûts.

    Plus
    Visite du Camp Nou

    Visite du Camp Nou

    Visitez le stade mythique du FC Barcelone. La visite commence par les vestiaires puis vous suivrez, comme les joueurs, le tunnel qui mène à la pelouse du stade... Frissons garantis !

    Plus
  • Bus Touristique Barcelone

    Découvrez la ville à votre rythme!

    On ne pense jamais assez au bus touristique pour découvrir une ville! C’est pourtant un moyen extraordinaire et économique de prendre un premier contact avec ses principales attractions touristiques, sans stress, à son rythme..

    Plus
  • Visiter Barcelone

    Visiter Barcelone

    Les meilleures attractions avec des guides français!

    De la Sagrada Sagrada Família au Parc Güell, nous avons sélectionné pour vous les meilleures attractions touristiques de la capitale catalane et de sa région. Retrouvez et réservez en ligne les billets d'entrées prioritaires et les visites guidées avec des guides parlant français.

    Plus
  1. Soyez le premier à commenter cette page !
    Veuillez cliquer sur le bouton [Ajouter un commentaire].

Votre commentaire a bien été enregistré et sera publié après modération.

Fermer

Barceló Sants

Follow the B: We recommend this place

Barceló Sants - Barcelona

Barceló Sants - Barcelona

Barceló Sants - Barcelona
Ad
Skip this in
5 4 3 2 1

Situated above Barcelona Sants Train Station, Barceló Sants offers a subtle outer space theme throughout. Minimalist rooms feature free Wi-Fi, rain showers, and large windows with city views.

 

Hotel Facilities

Smoke alarms, Private check-in/check-out, On-site parking, Room service, Bar, Cashless payment available, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, WiFi, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas, 24-hour front desk, ATM/cash machine on site, Luggage storage, Contactless check-in/check-out, Car hire, Special diet menus (on request), Process in place to check health of guests, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, Property is cleaned by professional cleaning companies, Access to health care professionals , Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus, Non-smoking rooms, Currency exchange, Soundproof rooms, Children television networks, First aid kit available, Packed lunches, Family rooms, Fitness centre, Concierge service, VIP room facilities, Internet services, Physical distancing in dining areas, Business centre, Lift, Restaurant, CCTV in common areas, Meeting/banquet facilities, Delivered food is securely covered, Daily housekeeping, WiFi available in all areas, 24-hour security, Air conditioning, Facilities for disabled guests, Shared stationery such as printed menus, magazines, pens, and paper removed, Non-smoking throughout, Breakfast takeaway containers, Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Face masks for guests available, Laundry, Parking, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Fire extinguishers, Ticket service, Ironing service, Physical distancing rules followed, Breakfast in the room, Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays, Security alarm, Fax/photocopying, Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Safety deposit box, Tour desk, Dry cleaning, Newspapers, Heating, Free WiFi, All plates, cutlery, glasses and other tableware have been sanitized,

 

Hotel Policies

: When booking more than 4 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

: WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

: Public parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs EUR 30 per day.

: Pets are not allowed.

: All children are welcome. One child under 2 years stays free of charge in a child's cot/crib. One child under 3 years stays free of charge when using existing beds. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 4. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

Barceló Sants

Plaza Paisos Catalans, s/n, 08014 Barcelona, Spain
Last comment
Be the first to comment this page !
Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.
Add a new comment View comments
Nearby best places
  • Bao Bao Sants  - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Bao Bao Sants

    Asian street food on one of Barcelona’s up and coming foodie streets

    At Bao Bao Sants, priced at just €4 a pop, these fist-sized little beauties are perfect for a quick lunch or a fun and informal dinner with friends. You’ll definitely want more after one, so consider ordering two at a time, or at least accompany your bao with a little bowl of crispy cassava chips.

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer de Riego, 23
    More
  • Izakaya Homosibaris - Barcelona
    Cafe

    Izakaya Homosibaris

    Craft beers and Japanese tapas!

    A first in Barcelona, a Japanese restaurateur, Izakaya, who teamed up with a specialist of homemade beer, Homosibaris! Right next to the Sants station, Izakaya Homosibaris is now the spot for tapas like nowhere else.

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer de Ciceró, 9
    More
  • La Mundana - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    La Mundana

    Trendy neighbourhood bar with sophisticated tapas dishes

    At La Mundana, Chefs Alain Guiard and Marc Martin are experimental and passionate about “living the good life”. They draw inspiration from Japan, France and, but of course, the Mediterranean, and big flavours abound at this little locale...

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer del Vallespir, 93
    More
  • Safari Disco Club - Barcelona
    Clubs & Discos

    Safari Disco Club

    LGBTQ - friendly

    Safari Disco Club is one of the references of the gay night in Barcelona. 

    Les Corts - Carrer de Tarragona, 141
    More
  • Shop

    Petit Verdot

    Petit Verdot is a wine, liquor and champagne shop in Barcelona from the famous oenologist Eduard Carner...

    Les Corts - Berlín, 75
    More
  • Nectari - Barcelona
    Restaurant

    Nectari

    Excellent quality-price ratio for this restaurant, Nectari, which comes very close to high gastronomy in all simplicity!...

    Eixample left - València, 28
    More
  • Restaurant

    Ramen Suita

    Authentic ramen served in a homely space

    Barcelona has long been renowned for its outstanding Japanese sushi restaurants. Ramen is a type of noodle soup served in a rich broth and topped with meat (usually pork) and various vegetables and this is where Ramen Suita becomes relevant in Barcelona.

    Sants / Montjuïc - Carrer del Príncep Jordi, 6
    More
  • Shop

    Arenas Commercial Centre

    Arenas is an old bullring, located in Plaza España...

    Les Corts - Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385
    More

We Recommend

These are the most recommended things to do in Barcelona for your holidays.

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Travel Insurance Spain

    Get a quote for your journey

    We have teamed up with the best possible partner HeyMondo to provide you with the best possible coverage for medical expenses, cancellation, luggage and many other expenses at the best possible price. Get a quote on this page!

    More
    Camp Nou Tour

    Camp Nou Tour

    Visit the FC Barcelona stadium

    The FC Barcelona club offers you the opportunity to visit its mythical stadium. The Camp Nou tour begins with the locker room then you will follow the tunnel that leads to the stadium's lawn ... Chills guaranteed!

    More
  • Barcelona Bus Tour

    Discover the city at your own pace!

    You can never think enough about the hop-on hop-off bus tour to discover a city! It is however an extraordinary and economic way to make a first connection with its main tourist attractions, without stress, at its own pace...

    More
  • Barcelona Tours

    Barcelona Tours

    Best attractions with local guides !

    From the Sagrada Sagrada Família to the Parc Güell, we have selected for you the best tourist attractions of the Catalan capital and its region. Find and book online priority entrance tickets and guided tours with English speaking guides.

    More
  1. Be the first to comment this page !
    Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.

Your comment has been recorded and will be published after moderation.

Close