Hôtels à Barcelone

Trouver votre hôtel à Barcelone

Réservez en ligne, payez à l'hôtel

La liste complète de nos hôtels à Barcelone.

 Retrouvez aussi toutes les rubriques de notre guide des meilleurs hôtels de Barcelone

  • Musik Boutique Hotel
    A partir de
    128€

    Musik Boutique Hotel ★★★

    Epatant, central, moderne!

    Dans le centre, non loin du Marché Santa Caterina que nous adorons,  le Musik Boutique hôtel est un autre exemple de ces nouveaux3 étoiles de grande qualité. Les chambresdécorées avec modernitéy sont très confortables et l’accent est mis sur la qualité des services et des conseils comme celui de vous donner les bonnes adresses ou les choses à faire le jour même. Bon petit-déjeuner. Parfaitement situé dans la vieille ville, cet hôtel est un trèschoix judicieux

    , ,
  • Andante Hotel
    A partir de
    72€

    Andante Hotel ★★★

    Piscine sur le toit avec vue sur la ville !

    134 chambres en plein centre-ville. L’Andante est moderne, très confortable et pratique. Une nouvelle génération d’hôtel qui n’a pas grand-chose à se reprocher tant la qualité est au rendez-vous. Pour notre part on retient surtout de cet hôtel une superbe terrasse piscine qu’on a du mal à quitter car la vue y est absolument époustouflante. Un super trois étoiles et donc un très bon choix qualité/situation/prix. 

    , ,
  • Room Mate Pau
    A partir de
    155€

    Room Mate Pau ★★★

    Magnifique design pour un 3*

    La chaîne d’hôtels « Room Mate » a une excellente réputation. Le Room Mate Pau en est un bel exemple. Un trois étoiles merveilleusement bien situé dans le centre-ville – près de la Place de Catalogne - qui vous permettra de découvrir tout Barcelone à pied. Une décoration ultra-moderne faite de bois, de surfaces blanches et grises et de quelques beaux objets, où l’on se sent immédiatement à l’aise. Des chambres petites mais confortables et surtout une belle terrasse, idéale pour prendre un verre après une rude journée de tourisme.

    , ,
  • Catalonia Port
    A partir de
    160€

    Catalonia Port ★★★★

    Décoration clean et moderne

    Au port, dans le quartier gothique non loin de Las Ramblas, ce nouvel et petit hôtel de 41 chambres est très agréable. Décoration propre et moderne, grandes chambres silencieuses avec de grands lits, une piscine sur le toit et un solarium. Nous apprécions le personnel sympathique et efficace, et nous aimons son emplacement stratégique pour visiter la ville sans trop de longues promenades....

    , ,
  • Hotel Pulitzer
    A partir de
    143€

    Hotel Pulitzer ★★★★

    Son bar est le repère des catalans

    Difficile d’être plus central avec Le Pulitzer situé à deux pas des Ramblas et de la Plaça de Catalunya. 91 chambres décorées par Lazaro Rosa, noires et blanches, de marbre et de cuir aux éclairages sophistiqués.. Pas très grandes il faut en convenir mais très vivables. On apprécie cet hôtel pour l’ambiance qui y règne: pour son bar branché, repère des catalans les mercredis et samedis soirs, et en été pour son « Bar du Ciel » animé par des Dj's locaux, pour profiter égoïstement d’une vue tout simplement grandiose sur Barcelone!

    , ,
  • Catalonia Catedral
    A partir de
    99€

    Catalonia Catedral ★★★★

    Accueil chaleureux, beau toit-terrasse

    Très bonne impression dès l’arrivée avec l’accueil chaleureux que vous réserve la réception de ce 4 étoiles. L’hôtel Catalonia Catedral est situé dans le cœur du quartier gotique de Barcelone le « Barri Gotic », devant la Cathédrale sur la Place Sant Jaume et non loin d’une rue commerçante typique de la ville. Après une journée de visite ou de shopping de larges chambres et une magnifique terrasse sur le toit, vous y attendront. A moins que vous en décidiez d’aller directement prendre un cocktail au bar ou de vous restaurer dans le restaurant maison de type cuisine internationale. Bref un lieu idéal pour un séjour de rêve !

    , ,
  • Raval Rooms
    A partir de
    57€

    Raval Rooms ★★

    Ambiance urbaine, jeune et moderne.

    Raval Rooms fut décoré par un cabinet d’architectes réputé : BOPBAA (on leur doit l’extension du musée Thyssen-Bornemisza à Madrid). Ambiance urbaine, jeune et moderne. C’est sommaire mais efficace, chaque chambre a sa salle de bains privée et une suite a même une terrasse (adorable). C’est tout blanc et vert, c’est frais et dynamique et ce n’est vraiment pas cher... N’hésitez pas trop longtemps!!

    , ,
  • Hotel Constanza
    A partir de
    90€

    Hotel Constanza ★★

    Un petit deux étoiles qui en vaut trois !

    Un petit deux étoiles qui en vaut bien trois ! Situé a dix minutes de marche à peine de la Plaça Catalunya, il offre une décoration design très minimaliste mais de bon goût, 14 chambres confortables avec salles de bains. Le personnel sera à vos petits soins et les prix très raisonnables...

    , ,
  • Room Mate Emma
    A partir de
    125€

    Room Mate Emma ★★★

    Super design, super futuriste!

    Room Mate Emma est un hôtel qui a confié sa décoration à Tomas Alia qui en a fait un lieu futuriste avec l’aide du cabinet d’architectes Nadal Moneo. A deux minutes à pied du métro Diagonal, mais aussi de la Rambla de Catalunya et 3 minutes du Paseo de Gracia : vous êtes vraiment dans le centre de Barcelone. Room Mate Emma est un excellent 3 étoiles à mi-chemin entre le un hôtel design haut de gamme et un «boutique hotel ». Cette qualité des prestations, sa surprenante déco et son prix ont séduit beaucoup de voyageurs avides de bonnes adresses. C’est en une donc, que nous vous conseillons particulièrement. Réservez longtemps à l’avance car il n’y a que 56 chambres allant de la chambre Standard à la chambre Deluxe avec terrasse.

    , ,
  • Hotel Actual
    A partir de
    89€

    Hotel Actual ★★★

    Recommandé pour son emplacement et ses prix!

    L’hôtel Actual est au cœur de Barcelone, sur le Paseo de Gracia à une minute de la Pedrera de Gaudí. Il est construit dans un ancien immeuble qui a été totalement remodelé intérieurement avec brio. Ce 3 étoiles a surtout un excellent rapport qualité /prix, il s’en dégage une atmosphère élégante soutenue par un personnel irréprochable. On y trouve tous les services d’un hôtel moderne comme la wifi gratuite. Ne ratez pas les petits déjeuners ! 

    , ,
  • Abba Rambla Hotel
    A partir de
    120€

    Abba Rambla Hotel ★★★

    A 2 minutes à pied des Ramblas...

    Un nouvel hôtel sur la Rambla del Raval c'est-à-dire à 2 minutes à pied des Ramblas... Un bel effort est fait pour la décoration de l’hôtel et des chambres. On est dans du design à la « barcelonaise » pas ébouriffant, sans grands noms du design mais l’ensemble est clean et agréable. Les chambres sont relativement spacieuses.. En toute quiétude !!

    , ,
  • Sixtytwo Hotel
    A partir de
    143€

    Sixtytwo Hotel ★★★★

    Elégant, chaleureux et animé !

    Dans un bel immeuble 19eme siècle l’hôtel Sixtytwo est situé sur le Passeig de Graçià,entre la Casa Batllo et la Casa Milà.. Difficile de faire mieux pour les amoureux de Gaudi. Difficile également d’être plus au centre de Barcelone,dans le quartier des belles boutiques. On retient surtout de cet hôtel ses chambres à l’ambiance zen et chaleureuse. Un Bar à cocktails très animé le soir. La générosité des petits déjeuners et la gentillesse de l’équipe. Bref on aime beaucoup !

    , ,
  • Cram
    A partir de
    98€

    Cram ★★★★

    Confort, position et bonne table!

    Le Cram est un quatre étoiles très bien situé dans l’Eixample. Nous apprécions ce design hôtel pour son spa et sa petite piscine sur le toit-terrasse, son bar à cocktails accueillant et son excellent restaurant le Gaig, une des très bonnes tables de la ville, réputée pour sa cuisine traditionnelle (une étoile au Michelin). Les chambres y sont relativement petites mais très fonctionnelles, superbement équipées et finalement très agréables. Si vous le pouvez prenez la Suite Privilège, plus grande, elle offre une magnifique vue sur la ville. Bien noté par nos clients, on ne peut que le conseiller !

    , ,
  • K+K Hotel Picasso El Born
    A partir de
    99€

    K+K Hotel Picasso El Born ★★★★

    Design, central, pratique !

    A la limite du quartier d’El Born, le très pratique hôtel K&K Picasso est prisé pour son parfait emplacement pour visiter les quartiers historiques de Barcelone.A la fois design et moderne c’est hôtel est avant tout efficace et sympa. On retient la qualité des chambres, le silence, la piscine terrasse sur le toit offrant une superbe vue sur la ville, un personnel dévoué qui sera aux petits soins pour vous. Très pratique !

    , ,
  • Hotel DO Plaça Reial G.L.
    A partir de
    245€

    Hotel DO Plaça Reial G.L. ★★★★★

    C’est très, très chic, chaleureux et contemporain

    Dans le cœur de Barcelone l’hôtel DO Plaça Reial vient d’être rénové par le fameux architecte Oriol Bohigas et la non moins fameuse décoratrice d’intérieur Lázaro Rosa Violán. C’est très, très chic, chaleureux et contemporain. Un lieu qui ravira également les épicuriens avec une très bonne table gastronomique de facture Méditerranéenne. N’hésitez pas ! 

    , ,
  • El Palace Barcelona
    A partir de
    267€

    El Palace Barcelona ★★★★★

    Une référence quasi mythique parmi les hôtels de Barcelone

    Rococo et baroque l’Hôtel Palace est une référence quasi mythique parmi les hôtels de Barcelone. Tapisseries fines et moquettes épaisses, l’atmosphère est extrêmement raffinée. On vise ici la perfection façon vieille école. 

    , ,
  • Mercer Hotel Barcelona
    A partir de
    333€

    Mercer Hotel Barcelona ★★★★★

    Calme et volupté !

    Quelques fragments romains de l’ancien mur d’enceinte de Barcelone, la fraîcheur d’un jardin d’intérieur verdoyant, quelques magnifiques objets et œuvres d’art, une décoration ultra-design. Le Mercer est cinq étoiles qui ne vous laissera pas de marbre. Tout y est lumineux et feutré comme à l’abri de l’excitation perpétuelle de la ville et pourtant au cœur du quartier gothique  vous n’êtes qu’à 10 minutes des Ramblas. Sur le toit une piscine terrasse inoubliable !

    , ,
  • Ohla Barcelona
    A partir de
    284€

    Ohla Barcelona ★★★★★

    Dans l'ancien Palais du Compte de Barcelone

    L’hôtel Ohla est un cinq étoiles étonnamment bien situé dans le centre ville de Barcelone et dans l'ancien Palais du premier Compte de Barcelone. La nouvelle décoration intérieure fait de cet hôtel un lieu avant-gardiste qui contraste avec sa façade néoclassique. Nous aimons tout particulièrement sa terrasse avec piscine qui offre une vue aérienne saisissante de la ville.

    , ,
  • Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel
    A partir de
    155€

    Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel ★★★

    Un remarquable 3 étoiles !

    Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel est un petit trois étoiles de 56 chambres qui a tout d’un grand 4 étoiles tellement les compliments s’accumulent à son sujet. Pour en faire un résumé il suffirait de dire qu’il est impossible de quitter sa terrasse piscine sur le toit, sa zone « chill out » et ses cocktails tellement on s’y sent bien, que les chambres décorées avec goût sont parfaitement équipées et véritablement bien insonorisées. 

    , ,
  • H10 Urquinaona Plaza
    A partir de
    130€

    H10 Urquinaona Plaza ★★★★

    Chic et volupté !

    Dans ce 4 étoiles tout est en effet luxe et volupté. De sa merveilleuse décoration ou le chic l’emporte sur le contemporain on retient un énorme mur végétal intérieur qui ne manque pas de rafraîchir l’atmosphère quand la ville est bouillonnante. On retient aussi un magnifique toit terrasse avec piscine qui offre une vue circulaire sur la ville. Les 80 chambres hautes et lumineuses sont habillées de blanc, ultra équipées et silencieuses, elles inspirent immédiatement le bien-être et le calme.

    , ,
  • Catalonia Square 4* Sup
    A partir de
    110€

    Catalonia Square 4* Sup ★★★★

    Elégance et modernité !

    Situé à côté de la Plaza Catalunya et du Paseo de Gracia (l’avenue des plus beaux magasins) le Catalonia Square est uns de nos favoris. Très récent, seulement 58 chambres, une décoration résolument moderne et élégante et un service absolument impeccable. Sur le toit, une magnifique terrasse, une piscine, un solarium. Le rêve!

    , ,
  • Gracia Attic Terrace Barcelona Views
  • Hotel The Originals Le Palacete
    A partir de
    125€
  • Attic Bcn Central Terrace
  • Sunotel Central
    A partir de
    45€
  • Le Meridien Barcelona
    A partir de
    198€
  • Can Tunis Villa Sleeps 12 Pool Air Con WiFi
  • Pedralbes Villa Sleeps 12 Pool Air Con WiFi T698058
  • Vallpineda Urbanization Villa Sleeps 6 Pool Air Con
  • Sitges Villa Sleeps 8 Pool Air Con WiFi
  • Private Room In The City Center
  • Sitges Villa Sleeps 18 Pool WiFi

Nous vous recommandons

Pour faciliter votre séjour à Barcelone : ces quelques services ou encore idées de choses à voir, à faire, à découvrir..

    Hôtel Barcelone Centre Ville

    Hôtel Barcelone Centre Ville

    Nos hôtels préférés

    Le centre de Barcelone s'appelle Ciutat Vella. C'est la vieille ville et ses quartiers tels que l'Eixample, El Raval, El Born, El Gótico et Barceloneta. C'est certainement le lieu idéal pour être en vacances. Ce guide et cette sélection d'hôtels du centre-ville vous aideront à réserver en fonction de votre budget et de vos goûts.

    Plus
    Visite du Camp Nou

    Visite du Camp Nou

    Visitez le stade mythique du FC Barcelone. La visite commence par les vestiaires puis vous suivrez, comme les joueurs, le tunnel qui mène à la pelouse du stade... Frissons garantis !

    Plus
  • Bus Touristique Barcelone

    Découvrez la ville à votre rythme!

    On ne pense jamais assez au bus touristique pour découvrir une ville! C’est pourtant un moyen extraordinaire et économique de prendre un premier contact avec ses principales attractions touristiques, sans stress, à son rythme..

    Plus
  • Visiter Barcelone

    Visiter Barcelone

    Les meilleures attractions avec des guides français!

    De la Sagrada Sagrada Família au Parc Güell, nous avons sélectionné pour vous les meilleures attractions touristiques de la capitale catalane et de sa région. Retrouvez et réservez en ligne les billets d'entrées prioritaires et les visites guidées avec des guides parlant français.

    Plus
  1. Soyez le premier à commenter cette page !
    Veuillez cliquer sur le bouton [Ajouter un commentaire].

Votre commentaire a bien été enregistré et sera publié après modération.

Fermer

Hotels in Barcelona

Find your hotel in Barcelona

Reserve online, pay at the hotel

All Hotels in Barcelona:
 The complete listing of our hotels in Barcelona.
 Find also in our guide of the best hotels in Barcelona solution for your accommodation in Barcelona

  • Chic & Basic Ramblas
    From
    108€

    Chic & Basic Ramblas ★★★

    The Ramblas with a vintage atmosphere

    This time the hotel chain Chic & Basic, which we greatly appreciate, has created a vintage atmosphere from the 60s and is located just off the Ramblas.  With a young and colorful decoration with a big sense of humor, and above all thought to be pleasant with nice rooms, air conditioned and quiet. We love the bicycle hire, free wifi and private parking ..

    , ,
  • Musik Boutique Hotel
    From
    128€

    Musik Boutique Hotel ★★★

    Awesome, central, modern!

    In the centre, not far from the Market Santa Caterina that we adore, Musik Boutique hotel is another example of these new 3 stars of great quality. The rooms decorated with modernity are very comfortable. The stress is laid on the quality of the services and the councils like to give you the good addresses or the things to do in Barcelona the very same day. Good breakfast. Perfectly located in the old city, this hotel is very a wise choice.

    , ,
  • Andante Hotel
    From
    72€

    Andante Hotel ★★★

    Rooftop pool and great services!

    134 rooms right in city centre area. The Andante is modern, very comfortable and practical. A new generation of hotel, hard to criticized due to its overall quality. One retains especially in this hotel a superb swimming pool terrace with a stunning view over the city. A great 3 stars and definitively a good quality/situation/price choice.

    , ,
  • Room Mate Pau
    From
    155€

    Room Mate Pau ★★★

    Impressive design for this 3 *

    The chain of hotels Room Mate has an excellent reputation. Room Mate Pau is the perfect example of that. One three stars marvelously located well in city centre - close to Plaza Catalunya - which will enable you to discover Barcelona by walking. We love the ultramodern wooden decoration with white and gray surfaces and some beautiful objects where one feels immediately at ease. 

    , ,
  • Catalonia Port
    From
    160€

    Catalonia Port ★★★★

    Clean and modern decoration

    At the port, in the Gothic quarter not far from Las Ramblas, this new and little 41 room hotel is very pleasant. Clean and modern decoration, large and silent rooms with large beds, a roof pool and solarium. We appreciate the friendly and efficient personnel, and we love its strategic location to visit the city without too long walks...

    , ,
  • Hotel Pulitzer
    From
    143€

    Hotel Pulitzer ★★★★

    We love it!

    Hard to be more centric, two steps from the Ramblas and the Plaça de Catalunya. 91 rooms decorated by Lazaro Rosa, all black and white, marble and leather with sophisticated lightning. Not very large but well distributed. We appreciate this hotel for the atmosphere: à la mode bar, meeting site for locals on Wednesday and Saturday nights, and during summer time the “Bar du Ciel” (Heaven’s bar) animated by local DJ’s to profit of a magnificent view of Barcelona. We love it!

    , ,
  • Catalonia Catedral
    From
    99€

    Catalonia Catedral ★★★★

    New and centrally located

    Warm welcome by professional staff is your first impression arriving at this 4 star hotel. A just renovated modernist building, Catalonia Catedral Hotel is located in the heart of the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona (Barri Gotic). The hotel is by the Cathedral, Plaça Sant Jaume and the unavoidable shopping street of Portal de l’Àngel. After a day of shopping or cultural visits you will need nothing else that your new room with big shower. You can also enjoy a drink in the lobby bar or the international cuisine in the hotel restaurant even though we recommend other restaurants in Barcelona.

    , ,
  • Raval Rooms
    From
    57€

    Raval Rooms ★★

    Urban ambiance, young and modern.

    Raval Rooms was design by BOPBAA, a reputable architect office (they have done the extension of the Thyssen-Bornemisza in Madrid). Urban ambiance, young and modern. Its basic but efficient. Every room has its bathroom and a suite that has even a terrace (adorable). All white and green, fresh and dynamic, and really not expensive….A good choice for a low budget !

    , ,
  • Hotel Constanza
    From
    90€

    Hotel Constanza ★★

    A little 2 star that’s well worth 3 stars...

    A little 2 star that’s well worth 3 stars. 10 minutes walk to Plaça Catalunya, offers a minimalist decoration but with good taste. 14 comfortable rooms with batrooms. The personnel will treat you as real guests and at a very reasonable price.

    , ,
  • Room Mate Emma
    From
    125€

    Room Mate Emma ★★★

    Futuristic decor at great value

    Room Mate Emma designed by Tomas Alia’s, with a futuristic decor, and accomplished with a modern facade of the architects of Nadal Moneooffice. Within just 2 minutes walk from the Diagonal metro station in Barcelona, the Rambla de Catalunya and 3 minutes from Paseo de Gracia. Between a high-end hostel and a designer boutique hotel, Room Mate Emma has reasonable rates on a design decor. Located in the heart of Barcelona, you will stay just a few minutes away from the most interesting buildings and monuments of Barcelona: like the Sagrada Familia, the Barcelona Cathedral, Park Guell or Dali’s Casa Batlló. 

    , ,
  • Hotel Actual
    From
    89€

    Hotel Actual ★★★

    We recommend the location and prices

    The Hotel Actual in the heart of Barcelona, just on Paseo de Gracia and a minute walk to La Pedrera of Gaudí, was built on an old building with the interior totally remade. This modern 3 stars hotel that has an excellent price / quality relation, surrounds us with elegant décor and a notable personnel. All services of a modern hotel, including free wifi. We recommend not to miss the breakfast.

    , ,
  • Abba Rambla Hotel
    From
    120€

    Abba Rambla Hotel ★★★

    2 minute walk to the Ramblas..

    A brand new hotel on the Rambla del Raval, that means a 2 minute walk to the Ramblas…A nice effort has been made to decorate the hotel and the rooms. We are in a “Barcelonese” design, no big names but clean and pleasant. The rooms are relatively large. Why not ?

    , ,
  • Sixtytwo Hotel
    From
    143€

    Sixtytwo Hotel ★★★★

    Elegant, warm and animated.

    On a nice 19th entury building, the Sixtytwo hotel is located in Paseo de Gracia in between the Casa Batllo and the Casa Milà. Difficult to ameliorate for Gaudi enthusiast. Also difficult to be in a better centered location in Barcelona, right on the best shops of the city can be found. It catches our attention de zen and warm atmosphere. The cocktail bar has good ambiance at evenings. Generous breakfast and nice employees. We like and recommend it.

    , ,
  • Cram
    From
    98€

    Cram ★★★★

    Very comfortable

    A four star hotel well situated in the Eixample. We appreciate on this design hotel the Spa and the little pool at the terrace, the charming cocktail bar and his excellent restaurant Le Gaig, one of the best tables in the city, renown by his traditional cuisine ( one Michelin star). The rooms are relatively small but very functional, perfectly equipped and definitively very comfortable. If you can, ask for the Privilege Suite, larger, offers a magnificent view of the city. Well ranked by our clients, we can only recommend it.

    , ,
  • K+K Hotel Picasso El Born
    From
    99€

    K+K Hotel Picasso El Born ★★★★

    Design, centrally located and practical

    At the limits of the El Born area, the practical hotel K&K Picasso characterizes by its perfect location to visit de historical Barcelona areas. With a modern design, this hotel is efficient and pleasant . We like the quality of the rooms, the silence of its environment, the pool on the terrace offering greats views of the city and the attentive and helpful staff. Really practical.

    , ,
  • Hotel DO Plaça Reial G.L.
    From
    245€

    Hotel DO Plaça Reial G.L. ★★★★★

    Ultra chic, ultra warm and contemporary

    In the heart of Barcelona Hotel DO Plaça Reial has been renovated lately by famous architect Oriol Bohigas and by interiors designer Lázaro Rosa Violán. Ultra chic, ultra warm and contemporary this place will also please epicureans with gastronomic Mediterranean cuisine restaurants. Just DO it!

    , ,
  • El Palace Barcelona
    From
    267€

    El Palace Barcelona ★★★★★

    Grand Luxe hotel

    Rococo, baroque the Hotel Palace is a “figura” among the luxury hotels in Barcelona. Fine tapestries and thick fitted carpets, atmosphere is refined coming very close to the perfection and the calmness. Staff is just superb and food exceptional. You are next to most beautiful shops. The history of Barcelona and The Hotel Palace go hand in hand. Salvador Dali required a room for the statue of its horse "You are not obliged to do so" The Hotel Palace is close to the lively Ramblas. Visit "Caelis" the 1 Michelin star restaurant to discover the last carta of the young and talented Chef Romain Fornell!

    , ,
  • Mercer Hotel Barcelona
    From
    333€

    Mercer Hotel Barcelona ★★★★★

    Calm and voluptuousness!

    Some fragments of the old Roman wall of Barcelona, ​​the freshness of a green indoor garden, some beautiful objects and works of art, decoration ultra-design. Mercer is the five-star that will not leave you indifferent. Everything is bright and cozy, free from the perpetual excitement of the city and yet in the heart of the Gothic Quarter. You are only 10 minutes from Las Ramblas. An unforgettable rooftop pool terrace!

    , ,
  • Ohla Barcelona
    From
    284€

    Ohla Barcelona ★★★★★

    Surprising five star

    Ohla Hotel in a surprising five star hotel located in the very centre of Barcelona on the site of the former Palace of the first Count of Barcelona. Today an avant-garde interior design hotel that contrasts a lot with its neoclassic façade. We love its terrace with swimming pool that offers one of the most beautiful aerial view of the city...

    , ,
  • Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel
    From
    155€

    Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel ★★★

    A remarkable 3-star hotel!

    Yurbban Trafalgar Hotel is a small 3 star 56 rooms that has everything a great 4 star so compliments accumulate about him. To summarize it would good enough to say that it is impossible to leave the rooftop pool terrace, its "chill out" area and cocktails so it feels good, that the tastefully decorated rooms are fully equipped and truly soundproof. 

    , ,
  • H10 Urquinaona Plaza
    From
    130€

    H10 Urquinaona Plaza ★★★★

    Chic and pleasure!

     Its wonderful decoration where the chic outweighs the contemporary, we discover with pleasure an a hugegreen wall that does not fail to refresh the atmosphere when the city is bustling. We also retain a beautiful roof top terrace with swimming pool that offers a panoramic view of the city. The 80 high and bright rooms are all dressed in white, fully equipped and ultra-silent, they immediately inspire wellbeing and calm...

    , ,
  • Catalonia Square 4* Sup
    From
    110€

    Catalonia Square 4* Sup ★★★★

    Elegance and modernity!

    Located next to Plaza Catalunya and Paseo de Gracia (the most reknown shopping avenue) Catalonia Square is one of our favorites. Very new, only 58 rooms, a modern and stylish décor and an absolutely impeccable service. On the roof, a magnificent terrace , swimming pool and solarium. The dream!

    , ,
  • Gracia Attic Terrace Barcelona Views
  • Hotel The Originals Le Palacete
    From
    125€
  • Attic Bcn Central Terrace
  • Sunotel Central
    From
    45€
  • Le Meridien Barcelona
    From
    198€
  • Can Tunis Villa Sleeps 12 Pool Air Con WiFi
  • Pedralbes Villa Sleeps 12 Pool Air Con WiFi T698058
  • Vallpineda Urbanization Villa Sleeps 6 Pool Air Con
  • Sitges Villa Sleeps 8 Pool Air Con WiFi
  • Private Room In The City Center

We Recommend

These are the most recommended things to do in Barcelona for your holidays.

    Hotels in the city centre

    Hotels in the city centre

    Our selection of the best hotels

    The centre of Barcelona is called Ciutat Vella. It is the old town and its districts such as the Eixample, El Raval, El Born, El Gótico and Barceloneta. It’s for sure the ideal area to be during vacation. This guide and handmade selection of city centre hotels will help you to book according to your budget and likes.

    More
  • Park Güell Tickets

    Avoid the crowd with skip the line tickets

    Discover the Parc Güell in the best conditions by booking your ticket in advance. Antoni Gaudí was a visionary architect who wanted to combine the city and nature to make life more pleasant. This garden city is not only a modernist work, it is an example of urban construction that is still relevant today. 

    More
  • Camp Nou Tour

    Camp Nou Tour

    Visit the FC Barcelona stadium

    The FC Barcelona club offers you the opportunity to visit its mythical stadium. The Camp Nou tour begins with the locker room then you will follow the tunnel that leads to the stadium's lawn ... Chills guaranteed!

    More
    FC Barcelona Football Tickets

    FC Barcelona Football Tickets

    Buy all matches for the 2019 - 2020 season

    With our partner, you buy the Official Ticket Package for the matches of La Liga and all the matches of the Champions League played at Camp Nou, the Barcelona Stadium.

    More
  1. Be the first to comment this page !
    Please, click the [Add a new Comment] button below.

Your comment has been recorded and will be published after moderation.

Close